Pracownicy

Sekretariat  

Księgowość

Paulina Krupa

Sekretariat
tel.+48 604 184 713
p.krupa@agro-eko.com.pl

Aneta Wawrów

Sekretariat
tel. +48 664 989 398
a.wawrow@agro-eko.com.pl

Anna Pilch

Właściciel firmy
tel. +48 604 185 050
a.pilch@agro-eko.com.pl

Maszyny rolnicze

Piotr Mazurek

Dyrektor handlowy
tel. +48 606 991 127
p.mazurek@agro-eko.com.pl

Grzegorz Pilch

Właściciel firmy
(woj. śląskie i małopolskie)
tel. +48 606 127 127
g.pilch@agro-eko.com.pl

Mariusz Janczak

Kierownik sprzedaży
tel. +48 606 117 917
m.janczak@agro-eko.com.pltel. 

Łukasz Dembski

Przedstawiciel handlowy
(woj. opolskie)
tel. +48 883 310 000
l.dembski@agro-eko.com.pl

Sławomir Fałat

Przedstawiciel handlowy
(woj. dolnośląskie i opolskie)
tel. +48 602 684 517
s.falat@agro-eko.com.pl

Wacław Barański

Przedstawiciel handlowy
(woj. śląskie)
tel.+48 608 501 521
w.baranski@agro-eko.com.pl

Tobiasz Pawlik

Przedstawiciel handlowy
(woj. małopolskie)
tel. +48 664 989 547
t.pawlik@agro-eko.com

Części rolnicze

Tomasz Szłapa

Kierownik magazynu części
tel.+48 660 722 127
t.szlapa@agro-eko.com.pl

Damian Olszewski

Z-ca kierownika magazynu części
tel. +48 694 429 437
d.olszewski@agro-eko.com.pl

Grzegorz Wacławik

(oddział Sieraków)
tel. +48 795 525 373
g.waclawik@agro-eko.com.pl

Mateusz Pawelec

Magazynier
tel. +48 604 071 193
magazyn@agro-eko.com.pl

Damian Małoszewski

Przedstawiciel handlowy
(oddział Żerkowice)
tel. +48 608 502 426
d.maloszewski@agro-eko.com.pl

Serwis

Marian Kabat

Z-ca kierownika serwisu
tel. +48 606 117 127
maszyny@agro-eko.com.pl